The Devil You Know

Format: CD

Concord Records #34063
United States 888072340633

The Devil You Know

Rickie Lee Jones

Total runtime: 42:19

Produced by Ben Harper except "The Weight" produced by Sheldon Gomberg.

Rickie Lee Jones: vocals, background vocals, guitars, percussion, piano
Ben Harper: guitars, background vocals, drums, percussion, vibes, bass, organ
Bass: Sheldon Gomberg
Vibes: DJ Bonebrake
Piano: Jamie Elman, Larry Goldings, Jesse Ingalls
Organ: Larry Goldings, Chris Joyner, Jason Yates
Violin: David Lindley