Ground On Down

Ben Harper

Total runtime: 16:52

"Not Fire Not Ice" recorded and mixed by Eric Sarafin at Cornerstone Studios. Guitar & vocals - Ben Harper. "Wicked Man" recorded by Bradley Cook and Eric Sarafin. Mixed by Eric Sarafin at Cornerstone Studios. Guitar & lead vocals - Ben Harper. Drums - Oliver Charles. Bass - Juan Nelson. Percussion - Leon Lewis Mobley. Backing vocals - Agnes Baddoo, Oliver Charles, Ben Harper, Juan Nelson, JP Plunier. "If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again" recorded and mixed by Bradley Cook. Vocals - Ben Harper. Backing vocals - Agnes Baddoo, Suzanne Frank, Amy Faust. Produced by Ben Harper & JP Plunier. All tracks published by EMI Virgin Music, Inc./Innocent Criminal (ASCAP). (p) (c) 1995 Virgin Records America, Inc., except track 4 (p) 1994 Virgin Records America, Inc.