06.19.09 Guitar Hero Track Pack Released

Ben Harper and Relentless7's first time in the virtual spotlight on the Guitar Hero stage features the following three tracks off of White Lies for Dark Times: "Number With No Name," "Shimmer & Shine" and "Fly One Time."

The Track Packs can be downloaded from Xbox LIVE Marketplace for 440 Microsoft Points and from the PlayStation Store for $5.49. The songs are also available as singles for 160 Microsoft Points, $1.99 from the PlayStation Store or 200 Wii Points.

06.16.09 Relentless7 on Jimmy Kimmel Live Thursday, 6/18

Check out Ben Harper and Relentless7 perform their new single "Fly One Time" on Jimmy Kimmel Live! this Thursday, June 18 on ABC at 12:05/11:05c. Check local listings for details.

06.12.09 Relentless7 streaming live from Bonnaroo Sunday June 14

Log into AT&T Blueroom on Sunday, June 14 at 9:30pm CDT to Arts Festival!