The Will To Live

Album Info

This is a reissue of the The Will To Live: Plus The Down Under Tour EP except it also includes "Mama's Trippin' (The Freedom Mix)" on the second disc, which is renamed "The Will To Live Bonus EP" from "The Down Under Tour EP."

The live EP is different than The Will To Live: Live EP and exclusive to the Australian "The Will To Live" 2-CD releases.

Errata: "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)" mislabeled as "Voodoo Chile." Front sticker says songs were recorded in Australia and NZ, when in fact they were recorded in Australia and Saratoga Springs, NY, and includes five live songs and one remix, not six live songs.

Disc 1: 7243 8 44178 2 6, Disc 2: 7243 8 46205 2 3.


  • Plus The Will To Live Bonus EP
  • Format: 2xCD
  • Total runtime: 53:17/30:03
  • Released Aug 25, 1998
  • Virgin Records America 7243 8 46204 2 4
  • Australia 8462042

Other Versions

Related Press & Media